Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
Google reviews for Ruislip Tyre Service Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Ruislip

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just had 2 cars MOT there recently , also bought some tyres . The service was excellent . The staff so friendly & professional. Absolutely no hard sell which makes a change from other garages I could name. I would definitely recommend Ruislip Tyres 110 .

Ray. Feb 2022 - February 2022

Have had 2 cars MOT lately & would recommend Ruislip Tyres 100%. Also bought a tyre there & will definitely be returning. The staff are excellent ,friendly & professional. Absolutely no pressure from the boys which makes a change from other places. Ray

Ray - February 2022

Top service

Jason Kedge - September 2021

No problem booking and work completed in good time and easily able to collect car.

Sarah German - September 2021

Great service from very polite individuals so all positive in that respect. The tyre fitting was good with absolutely no issues. The premises are a little difficult to access and was very congested during my visit.

Brian Teggart - September 2021

Good product, price competitive and on time for fitting. Great service from order to departure.

Bob Essex - August 2021

Great service and prices as usual

Chris Brooks - August 2021

Very satisfied with the service. The fitter managed to get our locking wheel nuts off even though we didn’t have a key. Very speedy fit of four tyres.

Susan Carey - August 2021

Very good service ..done a great job on my car..I have been to some places and had to take my car back. friendly staff will definitely be going back.

Jason McDougall - July 2021

Excellent service, booked slot and everything was ready.

Richard Lefley - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ruislip:

Ruislip, Uxbridge, Ickenham, Eastcote, Rayners Lane, Sudbury, Northolt, Greenford, Southall, Hayes, Yeading, Hillingdon, Cowley, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Iver, Iver Heath, Denham, Tatling End, Denham Green, Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St Peter, Chalfont Common, Maple Cross, Batchworth Heath, Harefield, Northwood, Eastbury, South Oxhey, Hatch End, Pinner, Ruislip Common, Harrow on the Hill, Beaconsfield, Chalfont St Giles, Seer Green, Jordans, Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green, Watford, Oxhey, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Stanmore, Wealdstone, Wembley, Alperton, Perivale, Ealing, Acton, Harlington, Cranford, Sipson, Richings Park, Langley, Colnbrook, Poyle, Horton, Upton, Slough, George Green, Stoke Green, Stoke Poges, Fulmer, Hedgerley, Beaconsfield,

Other services offered by Ruislip Tyre Service Limited:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check