Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
Google reviews for Ruislip Tyre Service Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As always the service is great. Really competitive prices and a fast efficient service. Friendly staff . That why I have BT using them for over 10 years

Michael Enright - April 2024

Friendly efficient service . Pre-booked tyres and fitting online which was easy to do . Fitted while I waited on the day and all done in 40 minutes .

Samantha Williams - April 2024

As usual at Ruislip Tyres, the Reception is always pleasant and the work carried out to an exceptionally high standard. The quality of the Falken tyres is excellent and I would always recommend friends to use your services.

GRAHAM BALL - April 2024

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Also very competitive prices.

Robert Clark - April 2024

Friendly, fast and efficient service, plus they are an independent local company

Mark Scott - March 2024

The team on Saturday were efficient and professional but also helped me solve what could have been potentially catastrophic issue in a timely and just all around great way

Richard Spencer - March 2024

Excellent service and would certainly use Ruislip Tyre Service again,

S Turfrey - December 2023

Friendly and efficient service. Needed 3 new tyres for my Range Rover. All fitted and done in an hour. Recommended by my wife and she's never wrong! Would definitely recommend.

Nick S - September 2023

Easy on line booking, good value for money, quick and efficient service

Barry Cooper - September 2023

You've been taking care of my tyres for years and the service has always been great. This is my first experience with an MOT and, as expected, it didn't disappoint. Thank you for accommodating my repairs in such a speedy manner. I really appreciate your honesty and work ethic. Speedy, efficient, safe and courteous. Trustworthy team.

Laura Toccaceli - August 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration