Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
Google reviews for Ruislip Tyre Service Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly and efficient service. Needed 3 new tyres for my Range Rover. All fitted and done in an hour. Recommended by my wife and she's never wrong! Would definitely recommend.

Nick S - September 2023

Easy on line booking, good value for money, quick and efficient service

Barry Cooper - September 2023

You've been taking care of my tyres for years and the service has always been great. This is my first experience with an MOT and, as expected, it didn't disappoint. Thank you for accommodating my repairs in such a speedy manner. I really appreciate your honesty and work ethic. Speedy, efficient, safe and courteous. Trustworthy team.

Laura Toccaceli - August 2023

Staff are Polite, knowledgeable give great customer service always. Honest about the issue with my tyre and they offer affordable prices. Thank you

Jo Sanzone - August 2023

Tyre was there waiting, no hanging about. Fitted quickly no issues

Richard Flaxman - March 2023

Great service tyres changed quickly and good price

Michele Brennan - February 2023

Easy booking, hardly any wait. Lovely staff

Olivia Hilliard - January 2023

Been using a Ruislip tyres for years, before Richard took over. Richard has taken the business to another level. I now use them for all my motoring needs.

Mark Thornton - January 2023

I have been using them for years. So polite and professional I would recommend them to everyone.

Larry - January 2023

The booking process was very easy with clear follow up emails. The personnel I dealt with were efficient and friendly enough. The tyres were competitively priced. What more do you need?

Brian Teggart - December 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ruislip:

Ruislip, Uxbridge, Ickenham, Eastcote, Rayners Lane, Sudbury, Northolt, Greenford, Southall, Hayes, Yeading, Hillingdon, Cowley, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Iver, Iver Heath, Denham, Tatling End, Denham Green, Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St Peter, Chalfont Common, Maple Cross, Batchworth Heath, Harefield, Northwood, Eastbury, South Oxhey, Hatch End, Pinner, Ruislip Common, Harrow on the Hill, Beaconsfield, Chalfont St Giles, Seer Green, Jordans, Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green, Watford, Oxhey, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Stanmore, Wealdstone, Wembley, Alperton, Perivale, Ealing, Acton, Harlington, Cranford, Sipson, Richings Park, Langley, Colnbrook, Poyle, Horton, Upton, Slough, George Green, Stoke Green, Stoke Poges, Fulmer, Hedgerley, Beaconsfield,

Other services offered by Ruislip Tyre Service Limited:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check