Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
Google reviews for Ruislip Tyre Service Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Ruislip
  • Ruislip
  • Ruislip

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ruislip Tyres were extremely efficient in replacing my tyre. They are friendly and courteous. Ordering the tyre on line was easy and it was ready to fit the next day. Also I was impressed when they removed a charge for wheel balancing which I had booked online, saying it was included in the cost of the tyre. Very honest.

Anne Smith - May 2021

Easy to book, excellent service and completed work at scheduled time efficiently. Was recommended Garage by a friend and will definitely use them again. Perry was really helpful when discussing Tyre options. Thank you.

Sundeep Gill - April 2021

Fantastic customer service, professional and helpful.

Olivia Richards - April 2021

Friendly professional and fair prices

Mark Hainsby - April 2021

I appreciate the service both at pre inspection and the fitting of tyres.

Brian Adams - March 2021

Booking was very easy . I called to say what time I would be arriving and my tyres were fitted straight away. Very helpful lads.

Karen Mcbrayne - February 2021

Quick and easy service, hassle free

Dilshan Sidhu - January 2021

You were able to accommodate a last minute change to my appointment time. Listened to my problems and solved them. All done in a timely manner.

David Page - January 2021

My first visit to Ruislip Tyres, purchased 2 new Michelin front tyres for my VW Polo. Price was very competitive, service was prompt and efficent, no hidden extras

Quentin Martin - December 2020

Very polite, professional mechanics and prompt service

Carol Greene - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ruislip:

Ruislip, Uxbridge, Ickenham, Eastcote, Rayners Lane, Sudbury, Northolt, Greenford, Southall, Hayes, Yeading, Hillingdon, Cowley, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Iver, Iver Heath, Denham, Tatling End, Denham Green, Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St Peter, Chalfont Common, Maple Cross, Batchworth Heath, Harefield, Northwood, Eastbury, South Oxhey, Hatch End, Pinner, Ruislip Common, Harrow on the Hill, Beaconsfield, Chalfont St Giles, Seer Green, Jordans, Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green, Watford, Oxhey, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Stanmore, Wealdstone, Wembley, Alperton, Perivale, Ealing, Acton, Harlington, Cranford, Sipson, Richings Park, Langley, Colnbrook, Poyle, Horton, Upton, Slough, George Green, Stoke Green, Stoke Poges, Fulmer, Hedgerley, Beaconsfield,

Other services offered by Ruislip Tyre Service Limited:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]