Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
  • NFU
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service from Richard and team dealing with my cars obstinate camber bolts and regalinment. Very professional service and Friendly team went above and beyond.. Highly recommended Ruislip Tyres 10/10

Luc - July 2020

Nothing was too much trouble

Nigel Joyce - June 2020

I HAVE BEEN A COSTUMER OF RUISLIP TYRE AND ALWAYS BEEN VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL EVERYBODY GOOD PRICE AND QUALITY TIRES

BOTOND KOVACS - June 2020

I found website great to use to order the tyres, very good prices & service from the Guys in the workshop was very professional.

Michael Smart - June 2020

Good workshop, looks clean and well presented. Staff are friendly and seem happy. I felt well taken care of and the work was quick, reasonably priced and completed to a high standard.

Nicholas Leete - June 2020

Super customer service friendly efficient informative especially in these COVID times

Melanie Spencer - June 2020

Excellent service from Richard and his team as per usual. Well done guys!

Dean Thompson - June 2020

Clean, courteous and thorough

Toni Brown - March 2020

Friendly service, good price & local

Paul Dupree - March 2020

Friendly service, good price & local

Paul Dupree - March 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ruislip:

Ruislip, Uxbridge, Ickenham, Eastcote, Rayners Lane, Sudbury, Northolt, Greenford, Southall, Hayes, Yeading, Hillingdon, Cowley, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Iver, Iver Heath, Denham, Tatling End, Denham Green, Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St Peter, Chalfont Common, Maple Cross, Batchworth Heath, Harefield, Northwood, Eastbury, South Oxhey, Hatch End, Pinner, Ruislip Common, Harrow on the Hill, Beaconsfield, Chalfont St Giles, Seer Green, Jordans, Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green, Watford, Oxhey, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Stanmore, Wealdstone, Wembley, Alperton, Perivale, Ealing, Acton, Harlington, Cranford, Sipson, Richings Park, Langley, Colnbrook, Poyle, Horton, Upton, Slough, George Green, Stoke Green, Stoke Poges, Fulmer, Hedgerley, Beaconsfield,

Other services offered by Ruislip Tyre Service Limited:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]