Ruislip Tyre Service Limited Breakspear Road, Ruislip, HA4 7SE 01895 223752
Google reviews for Ruislip Tyre Service Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Top service

Jason Kedge - September 2021

No problem booking and work completed in good time and easily able to collect car.

Sarah German - September 2021

Great service from very polite individuals so all positive in that respect. The tyre fitting was good with absolutely no issues. The premises are a little difficult to access and was very congested during my visit.

Brian Teggart - September 2021

Good product, price competitive and on time for fitting. Great service from order to departure.

Bob Essex - August 2021

Great service and prices as usual

Chris Brooks - August 2021

Very satisfied with the service. The fitter managed to get our locking wheel nuts off even though we didn’t have a key. Very speedy fit of four tyres.

Susan Carey - August 2021

Very good service ..done a great job on my car..I have been to some places and had to take my car back. friendly staff will definitely be going back.

Jason McDougall - July 2021

Excellent service, booked slot and everything was ready.

Richard Lefley - July 2021

Tyre change and very good service

Ryan Deery - July 2021

Efficient process to order tyres and short waiting time to have them fitted.

Robin Gowing - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ruislip:

Ruislip, Uxbridge, Ickenham, Eastcote, Rayners Lane, Sudbury, Northolt, Greenford, Southall, Hayes, Yeading, Hillingdon, Cowley, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Iver, Iver Heath, Denham, Tatling End, Denham Green, Gerrards Cross, Chalfont St Peter, Chalfont Common, Maple Cross, Batchworth Heath, Harefield, Northwood, Eastbury, South Oxhey, Hatch End, Pinner, Ruislip Common, Harrow on the Hill, Beaconsfield, Chalfont St Giles, Seer Green, Jordans, Little Chalfont, Chorleywood, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green, Watford, Oxhey, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Stanmore, Wealdstone, Wembley, Alperton, Perivale, Ealing, Acton, Harlington, Cranford, Sipson, Richings Park, Langley, Colnbrook, Poyle, Horton, Upton, Slough, George Green, Stoke Green, Stoke Poges, Fulmer, Hedgerley, Beaconsfield,

Other services offered by Ruislip Tyre Service Limited:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]